Welwalu Adigrat University

City:
Adigrat

Sunday 05 November, 2017 09:00
Sunday 12 November, 2017 09:00
Saturday 18 November, 2017 09:00
Sunday 17 December, 2017 09:00
Sunday 24 December, 2017 09:00
Sunday 04 February, 2018 09:00
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 09:00

Name Played matches Goal Goal (Penalty) Total Goals Goal (own) Position
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0 Defence
0 2 0 2 0
0 2 1 3 0
0 1 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 30 8 11 11 -10 35

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 June, 2018 09:00 Dedebit F.CHome
Wednesday 27 June, 2018 09:00 Welayta DichaAway
Sunday 01 July, 2018 09:00 Adama City F.CHome
Saturday 07 July, 2018 09:00 Hawasa City F.CAway
Saturday 14 July, 2018 09:00 Dire Dawa City f.CHome