Jimma Aba Jifar

City:
Jimma

Saturday 04 November, 2017 09:00
Sunday 19 November, 2017 09:00
Sunday 26 November, 2017 09:00
Thursday 04 January, 2018 11:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 09:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 09:00
Wednesday 31 January, 2018 11:00
Tuesday 27 February, 2018 09:00
Saturday 24 March, 2018 09:00
Thursday 29 March, 2018 09:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 09:00
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 09:00

Name Played matches Goal Goal (Penalty) Total Goals Goal (own) Position
0 1 0 1 0
0 12 1 13 0
0 3 0 3 0
0 1 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 27 13 5 9 16 48

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
DDDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 23 May, 2018 09:00 Arbaminch City F.CHome
Monday 28 May, 2018 09:00 Welwalu Adigrat UniversityAway
Tuesday 05 June, 2018 09:00 St. George F.CHome
Tuesday 12 June, 2018 10:00 Defence F.CAway
Saturday 16 June, 2018 04:00 Woldia Sport ClubAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 25 June, 2018 09:00 Dedebit F.CHome
Sunday 01 July, 2018 09:00 Welayta DichaAway
Saturday 07 July, 2018 09:00 Adama City F.CHome

Live Score/ ቀጥታ ውጤት

Fixtures

Ethiopian Premier League 2010 (2017/18)
Monday 25 June, 2018 09:00
Ethiopian Premier League 2010 (2017/18)
Monday 25 June, 2018 09:00
Ethiopian Premier League 2010 (2017/18)
Monday 25 June, 2018 09:00
Ethiopian Premier League 2010 (2017/18)
Monday 25 June, 2018 09:00
Ethiopian Premier League 2010 (2017/18)
Monday 25 June, 2018 09:00
Ethiopian Premier League 2010 (2017/18)
Monday 25 June, 2018 09:00
Ethiopian Premier League 2010 (2017/18)
Monday 25 June, 2018 09:00
Ethiopian Premier League 2010 (2017/18)
Monday 25 June, 2018 09:00

Ethiopian Premier League 2010

Rank Teams Played GD Points
1 Jimma Aba Jifar 27 16 48
2 St. George F.C 27 15 48
3 Mekele Ketema 27 12 46
4 Adama City F.C 27 12 43
5 Ethiopian Coffee (Bunna) F.C 26 11 43
6 Fasil Kenema 27 -2 38
7 Dedebit F.C 26 6 34
8 Hawasa City F.C 26 0 34
9 Defence F.C 27 -3 32
10 Sidama Coffee F.C 27 -4 32
11 Welayta Dicha 26 -2 30
12 Dire Dawa City f.C 27 -3 30
13 Welwalu Adigrat University 26 -9 30
14 Ethio-Electric F.C 27 -18 29
15 Arbaminch City F.C 26 -7 28
16 Woldia Sport Club 27 -24 20

Ethiopian Prem. League: Match Results

Sunday 17 June, 2018 09:00
Sunday 17 June, 2018 09:00
Saturday 16 June, 2018 10:00
Saturday 16 June, 2018 09:00
Saturday 16 June, 2018 04:00
Saturday 16 June, 2018 04:00

Higher League 2010

Group A

Rank Teams Played GD Points
1 Shire Endesilase 3 2 7
2 Addis Ababa City 2 3 6
3 Sebeta Ketema 3 2 6
4 Bahir Dar Ketema 3 1 5
5 Axum Ketema 3 3 4
6 Legetafo Ketema 2 1 4
7 Ethiopia Medhin 3 0 4
8 Burayu Ketema 2 0 3
9 Dese City 2 0 3
10 Nekemt City 2 0 3
11 Eth.Con.Works Group 3 -1 3
12 Amhara Wiha Sira 3 -2 3
13 Sululta Ketema 2 -3 3
14 Wello Kombolcha 2 -1 1
15 Yeka Sub City 3 -3 1
16 Federal Police 2 -2 0

Group B

Rank Teams Played GD Points
1 Dilla City 2 3 6
2 Kaffa Buna 2 2 6
3 Silte Werabe 2 1 4
4 National Cement 2 1 4
5 Hadiya Hosaena 2 1 3
6 Diredawa Police 2 0 3
7 Ambericho 2 0 2
8 Wolkite City 2 0 2
9 Butajira City 2 0 2
10 Halaba City 2 0 2
11 Shashemene City 2 0 2
12 Jimma Aba Buna 2 -1 1
13 Debub Police 2 -1 1
14 Meki City 2 -2 1
15 Negele Borena 2 -2 1
16 Benchmaji Bunna 2 -2 0

Women's 1st Division 2010

Rank Teams Played GD Points
1 Dedebit F.C 9 12 21
2 CBE (Bank) F.C 9 10 18
3 Defence F.C 9 7 17
4 Sidama Coffee F.C 9 -3 14
5 Gedio Dilla 9 1 13
6 Hawasa City F.C 9 -2 9
7 Dire Dawa City f.C 9 -6 9
8 St. George F.C 9 -4 8
9 Adama City F.C 9 -3 7
10 Ethio-Electric F.C 9 -12 6

Women's 2nd Division 2010

Current Time (Addis Ababa)