Defence F.C

Head Coach:
Gebremedihin Haile
Assistant Coaches:
Minyahil Tsegaye
Coach (Goal Keeper):
Terefe Gudeta
Club Doctor:
Dr. Biruk Zewde
Physiotherapist :
Dejene Abebe
Team Leader:
Shambel Mulu Maraki
City:
Addis Ababa

Tuesday 07 November, 2017 11:30
Saturday 11 November, 2017 11:30
Saturday 25 November, 2017 11:30
Sunday 03 December, 2017 09:00
Monday 11 December, 2017 09:00
Sunday 17 December, 2017 09:00
Saturday 30 December, 2017 10:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 08:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 09:00
Sunday 04 February, 2018 10:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 11:00
Sunday 18 February, 2018 10:00
Friday 30 March, 2018 09:00

Name Played matches Goal Goal (Penalty) Total Goals Goal (own) Position
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 30 9 13 8 -4 35

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 12 June, 2018 10:00 Jimma Aba JifarHome
Sunday 17 June, 2018 09:00 Mekele KetemaAway
Saturday 30 June, 2018 09:00 Woldia Sport ClubHome
Thursday 05 July, 2018 09:00 Sidama Coffee F.CAway
Friday 13 July, 2018 04:00 Dedebit F.CHome