Defence F.C

Head Coach:
Gebremedihin Haile
Assistant Coaches:
Minyahil Tsegaye
Coach (Goal Keeper):
Terefe Gudeta
Club Doctor:
Dr. Biruk Zewde
Physiotherapist :
Dejene Abebe
Team Leader:
Shambel Mulu Maraki
City:
Addis Ababa

Tuesday 07 November, 2017 11:30
Saturday 11 November, 2017 11:30
Saturday 25 November, 2017 11:30
Sunday 03 December, 2017 09:00
Monday 11 December, 2017 09:00
Sunday 17 December, 2017 09:00
Saturday 30 December, 2017 10:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 08:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 09:00
Sunday 04 February, 2018 10:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 11:00
Sunday 18 February, 2018 10:00
Friday 30 March, 2018 09:00

Name Played matches Goal Goal (Penalty) Total Goals Goal (own) Position
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 21 6 8 7 -4 25

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 30 March, 2018 09:00 Welayta DichaAway
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 11:30 Ethiopian Coffee (Bunna) F.CHome
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 09:00 Adama City F.CAway
Monday 16 April, 2018 09:00 Arbaminch City F.CHome
Sunday 22 April, 2018 09:00 Hawasa City F.CAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 28 April, 2018 08:00 Welwalu Adigrat UniversityHome
Saturday 05 May, 2018 09:00 Dire Dawa City f.CAway
Sunday 13 May, 2018 10:00 St. George F.CHome
Sunday 20 May, 2018 09:00 Fasil Kenema Away