Fasil Kenema

City:
Gondar

Sunday 05 November, 2017 09:00
Sunday 19 November, 2017 09:00
Monday 04 December, 2017 11:30
Sunday 10 December, 2017 09:00
Saturday 23 December, 2017 09:00
Saturday 30 December, 2017 09:30
Sunday 07 January, 2018 08:00
Saturday 13 January, 2018 10:00
Wednesday 17 January, 2018 09:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 09:00
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 09:00

Name Played matches Goal Goal (Penalty) Total Goals Goal (own) Position
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 1 2 0
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 30 10 9 11 -5 41

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 June, 2018 04:00 Mekele KetemaAway
Saturday 16 June, 2018 04:00 Sidama Coffee F.CHome
Sunday 01 July, 2018 09:00 Ethio-Electric F.CAway
Saturday 07 July, 2018 09:00 Ethiopian Coffee (Bunna) F.CHome
Saturday 14 July, 2018 09:00 Arbaminch City F.CAway