Dedebit F.C

City:
Addis Ababa

Monday 06 November, 2017 11:30
Sunday 19 November, 2017 09:00
Saturday 25 November, 2017 09:30
Monday 04 December, 2017 11:30
Sunday 10 December, 2017 09:00
Saturday 16 December, 2017 10:00
Saturday 23 December, 2017 11:30
Wednesday 31 January, 2018 11:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 11:00
Sunday 25 February, 2018 11:00
Sunday 25 March, 2018 09:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 09:00
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 09:00

Name Played matches Goal Goal (Penalty) Total Goals Goal (own) Position
0 5 0 5 0
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0
0 8 1 9 0
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 30 11 11 8 7 41

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 16 June, 2018 10:00 St. George F.CHome
Monday 25 June, 2018 09:00 Arbaminch City F.CHome
Sunday 01 July, 2018 09:00 Jimma Aba JifarAway
Thursday 05 July, 2018 09:00 Woldia Sport ClubHome
Friday 13 July, 2018 04:00 Defence F.CAway