Dire Dawa City f.C

City:
Dire Dawa

Saturday 25 November, 2017 09:30
Sunday 03 December, 2017 09:00
Saturday 16 December, 2017 09:00
Saturday 30 December, 2017 09:30
Sunday 07 January, 2018 09:00
Thursday 29 March, 2018 09:00

Name Played matches Goal Goal (Penalty) Total Goals Goal (own) Position
0 2 0 2 0
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 30 7 9 14 -1 35

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 June, 2018 09:00 Sidama Coffee F.CAway
Saturday 16 June, 2018 09:00 Ethio-Electric F.CHome
Monday 02 July, 2018 10:00 Ethiopian Coffee (Bunna) F.CAway
Saturday 07 July, 2018 09:00 Arbaminch City F.CHome
Saturday 14 July, 2018 09:00 Welwalu Adigrat UniversityAway