Welayta Dicha

City:
Welayta

Monday 06 November, 2017 11:30
Saturday 11 November, 2017 11:30
Sunday 19 November, 2017 09:00
Sunday 26 November, 2017 09:00
Sunday 03 December, 2017 09:00
Sunday 10 December, 2017 09:00
Sunday 17 December, 2017 09:00
Sunday 24 December, 2017 09:00
Monday 01 January, 2018 09:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 09:00

Name Played matches Goal Goal (Penalty) Total Goals Goal (own) Position
0 1 0 1 0
0 2 0 2 0
0 3 1 4 0
0 0 0 0 1

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 11 3 5 3 -2 12

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 17 December, 2017 09:00 Mekele KetemaHome
Sunday 24 December, 2017 09:00 Sidama Coffee F.CAway
Monday 01 January, 2018 09:00 Ethio-Electric F.CHome
Sunday 07 January, 2018 10:00 Ethiopian Coffee (Bunna) F.CAway
Sunday 14 January, 2018 09:00 Arbaminch City F.CHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 21 January, 2018 09:00 Welwalu Adigrat UniversityAway