Arbaminch City F.C

City:
Arbaminch

Saturday 04 November, 2017 09:00
Sunday 12 November, 2017 09:00
Sunday 03 December, 2017 09:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 09:00
Saturday 24 March, 2018 09:00

Name Played matches Goal Goal (Penalty) Total Goals Goal (own) Position
0 0 0 0 1
0 2 0 2 0
0 0 1 1 0
0 3 0 3 0
0 1 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 20 5 11 4 -12 19

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 24 March, 2018 09:00 Mekele KetemaAway
Thursday 29 March, 2018 09:00 Sidama Coffee F.CHome
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 09:00 Ethio-Electric F.CAway
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 09:00 Ethiopian Coffee (Bunna) F.CHome
Monday 16 April, 2018 09:00 Defence F.CAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 April, 2018 09:00 Welwalu Adigrat UniversityAway
Saturday 28 April, 2018 09:00 St. George F.CHome
Saturday 05 May, 2018 09:00 Jimma Aba JifarAway
Sunday 13 May, 2018 09:00 Woldia Sport ClubHome
Sunday 20 May, 2018 10:00 Dedebit F.CAway